Christmas Gift Ideas

We invite you to browse the websites below for a wide selection of beautiful gifts as advertised in the Winter issue of the Irish Arts Review magazine

Art/Books Publishing www.artbookspublishing.com
Marie Louise Martin www.marie-louisemartin.com/
Martin Doyle Goldsmith www.wexfordcrafttrail.ie/martin-doyle-goldsmith/
FE McWilliam visitarmagh.com/places-to-explore/f-e-mcwilliam-gallery/your-visit/
ArtisAnn Gallery www.artisann.org
Tom Byrne artisttombyrne.ie/home/
Balla Ban Gallery www.ballaban.net
Butler Gallery www.butlergallery.com
Design & Crafts Council of Ireland www.dccoi.ie/consumers/
Declan Killen www.declankillen.com
Down Arts Centre www.downartscentre.com
Draiocht www.draiocht.ie
Falls Hotel & Spa www.fallshotel.ie
Fonsie Mealy www.fonsiemealy.ie
LCGA www.gallery.limerick.ie
Gallery @ No 6 www.galleryatnumbersix.com
Gate Theatre www.gatetheatre.ie
Gibbons & Nicholas www.gibbonsnicholas.com
Glor www.glor.ie
Gormleys www.gormleys.ie
Graphic Studio Gallery www.graphicstudiodublin.com
Hamilton Gallery www.hamiltongallery.ie
Highlanes Gallery www.highlanes.ie
IMMA www.imma.ie
Inchydoney Island Lodge & Spa www.inchydoneyisland.com
Irish Manuscripts Commission www.irishmanuscripts.ie
Irish National Opera www.irishnationalopera.ie
John Farrington Antiques www.johnfarringtonantiques.com
John’s Bookshop www.johnsbookshop.com
Jorgensen Gallery www.jorgensenfineart.com
Kenneth Webb Foundation www.kennethwebbfoundation.com
Kilcock Art Gallery www.kilcockartgallery.ie
Kilshane House www.kilshanehouse.ie
Millennium Court www.millenniumcourt.org
Millrace Gallery www.millracegallery.com
National Concert Hall Friends www.nch.ie
Mario Sughi www.nerosunero.ie
Gandon www.omahoneys.ie
Open University www.openuniversity.edu
Peter Lang Publishing www.peterlang.com
RHA www.rhagallery.ie
Royal School of Needlework www.royal-needlework.org.uk
RUA www.royalulsteracademy.org
Shane Hollan Design www.shanehollanddesign.com
Solomon Fine Art www.solomonfineart.ie
Solstice Arts Centre www.solsticeartscentre.ie
Stonechat www.stonechatjewellers.ie
The Dock www.thedock.ie
UCD Press www.ucdpress.ie